event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Friday, 24 May, 7:30 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default128 Northeast Russell Street,Portland,OR,97212
on Monday, 27 May, 8:30 PM
at Wonder Ballroom Find Tickets
128 Northeast Russell Street, Portland, OR 97212

Interested
event default1507 SE 39th Ave.,Portland,OR,97214
on Friday, 31 May, 8:00 PM
at Hawthorne Theatre Find Tickets
1507 SE 39th Ave., Portland, OR 97214

Interested
event default1 Center Court,Portland,OR,97208
on Saturday, 1 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum Find Tickets
1 Center Court, Portland, OR 97208

Interested
event default1020 SW Naito Pkwy,Portland,OR,97204
on Sunday, 2 Jun, 3:00 PM
at Tom McCall Waterfront Park Find Tickets
1020 SW Naito Pkwy, Portland, OR 97204

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Sunday, 2 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default1111 S.w. Broadway,Portland,OR,97201
on Friday, 7 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Newmark Theatre Find Tickets
1111 S.w. Broadway, Portland, OR 97201

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Friday, 7 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default1507 SE 39th Ave.,Portland,OR,97214
on Monday, 10 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Hawthorne Theatre Find Tickets
1507 SE 39th Ave., Portland, OR 97214

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Wednesday, 12 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default1111 S.w. Broadway,Portland,OR,97201
on Saturday, 15 Jun, 1:00 PM
at Newmark Theatre Find Tickets
1111 S.w. Broadway, Portland, OR 97201

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Tuesday, 18 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Wednesday, 19 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Thursday, 20 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Saturday, 22 Jun, 7:30 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Sunday, 23 Jun, 1:00 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default8 Nw Sixth Ave.,Portland,OR,97201
on Friday, 28 Jun, 9:00 PM
at Roseland Theater Find Tickets
8 Nw Sixth Ave., Portland, OR 97201

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Saturday, 29 Jun, 8:00 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Wednesday, 10 Jul, 7:30 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default1111 S.w. Broadway,Portland,OR,97201
on Friday, 12 Jul, 7:30 PM
at Newmark Theatre Find Tickets
1111 S.w. Broadway, Portland, OR 97201

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Tuesday, 16 Jul, 7:30 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Thursday, 18 Jul, 7:00 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Tuesday, 30 Jul, 8:00 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Thursday, 1 Aug, 7:30 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Tuesday, 13 Aug, 7:30 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Saturday, 17 Aug, 7:00 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default1 N Center CT St,Portland,OR,97221
on Friday, 6 Sep, 7:30 PM
at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Find Tickets
1 N Center CT St, Portland, OR 97221

Interested
event default222 SW Clay St,Portland,OR,97205
on Friday, 13 Sep, 8:00 PM
at Keller Auditorium Find Tickets
222 SW Clay St, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default1825 SW Broadway,Portland,OR,97201
on Friday, 27 Sep, 7:00 PM
at Portland State's Viking Pavilion Find Tickets
1825 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97201

Interested
event default1300 SE Stark St #110,Portland,OR,97214
on Saturday, 28 Sep, 8:00 PM
at Revolution Hall - Portland Find Tickets
1300 SE Stark St #110, Portland, OR 97214

Interested
event default1037 SW Broadway Dr,Portland,OR,97205
on Friday, 11 Oct, 7:30 PM
at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Find Tickets
1037 SW Broadway Dr, Portland, OR 97205

Interested
event default1332 West Burnside,Portland,OR,97209
on Wednesday, 23 Oct, 8:30 PM
at McMenamins Crystal Ballroom Find Tickets
1332 West Burnside, Portland, OR 97209

Interested
event default128 Northeast Russell Street,Portland,OR,97212
on Thursday, 7 Nov, 8:30 PM
at Wonder Ballroom Find Tickets
128 Northeast Russell Street, Portland, OR 97212

Interested
event default1037 SW Broadway Dr,Portland,OR,97205
on Monday, 11 Nov, 7:30 PM
at Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Find Tickets
1037 SW Broadway Dr, Portland, OR 97205

Interested

Find Events in Portland & Salem

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Portland & Salem Reviews

Barry reviewed Ash Street Saloon
Pros: Good live music, great margaritas
Cons: count your change
Comments: This is a great place to go for live music, and they make one of the best margaritas in town, muddled lime and everything. Watch out, though, for the older ..
Overall Rating: Full RatingFull RatingFull RatingHalf Rating1

Join My Community

503area.com would like to send you latest updates